Walking Together - Jessica Rarey

$ 6.00 -

This collection of improvisational pieces supported by the soothing sounds of nature are lovingly designed to bring the listener to a state of restful meditation in the present moment. My prayer is that this gift of music brings you to a place of deep surrender and stillness.

1. Surrender
2. Innocence
3. Joyful Heart
4. Walking Together
5. In His Care
6. Journey Home
7. Our Holiness
8. Love's Serenade
9. Dream Softly
10. Heart's Desire
11. Time's End

File size: 128 MB of MP3 files