Music of Christ - Lamb of God

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ - Lamb of God, includes the following songs: 

1. Lamb of God
2. Share the Cross
3. He Restoreth my Soul
4. Angels and Angels
5. My Words
6. Be Still
7. Beauty
8. Born Again
9. Flowers in the Wind
10. Heart of Christ
11. I Am a Child
12. Love Song
13. My Lord

File size: 37.1 MB of MP3 files