Music of Christ 3 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 3, includes the following songs: 

1. Daybreak
2. Holiness 
3. Laugh, Laugh 
4. Angels and Angels 
5. Remember Me Gentle 
6. Song of Parting 
7. Song of the Self 
8. I Choose the Light 
9. Another Way 
10. The Sight of Christ 
11. Rest in Me 
12. Let me Remember 
13. Holy Voice 
14. Let it Go 
15. Are You Ready? 
16. Shining Wings of Peace 
17. Joining Song 
18. Let’s Begin Again 
19. Give Me Your Dreams 
20. Follow Love 
21. Beauty
22. Do you Dare? 
23. Come to the Circle 

File size: 51.2 MB of MP3 files