Music of Christ 10 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 10, includes the following songs:

1. Sweet, Sweet Power
2. Childhood of my Soul 
3. Duality Blues 
4. I am Here 
5. Path of the Heart
6. Homeless Child
7. Ghosts
8. Robe of Peace
9. Pull up the Shades
10. The Blessing
11. Forever Morning
12. On a Day like this
13. The Well
14. Encounter
15. Speaking in Tongues

File size: 51.7 MB of MP3 files