Music of Christ 1 - Resta

$ 5.00 -

Every time Resta opened the channel of her mind after a talk with David, angels would give her the lyrics and music for a song. Although she was not trained as a musician, she later recorded the songs onto a CD. The angels used her willingness to Awaken, giving her the songs and the lyrics as a gift of Love to be shared with the world. The angels say the songs have healing vibrations. The lyrics are very inspiring and based on ideas from A Course in Miracles. 

Music of Christ, CD 1, includes the following songs: 

1. Elder Brother’s Song
2. Under the Wings
3. Smile of Salvation
4. One Mind
5. In the Center
6. Free in Holiness 
7. Father, I Come to You 
8. Forgiveness
9. Shadowland
10. Spark of God
11. Streaming Dreameo
12. The Forgotten Song
13. Awaken, Awaken 
14. Tapestry 
15. As God Created Me 
16. Heart of Christ 
17. I Am Home 
18. Angels

File Size: 51.5 MB of MP3 files